FARMcurious Blog


Wine & Cheese Pairings from our July 13 Camembert-Making Workshop

Posted Tuesday, July 16, 2019 | By Nicole Easterday |

Wine & Cheese Pairings from our June 1st Camembert-Making Workshop

Posted Monday, June 03, 2019 | By Nicole Easterday |

Wine & Cheese from our May 11th Bloomy-Rinded Cheesemaking Workshop

Posted Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | By Nicole Easterday |

Wines and Cheeses from our March 9, 2019 Workshop

Posted Tuesday, March 12, 2019 | By Nicole Easterday |

Wine & Bloomy-Rinded Cheese Pairings from our January 26, 2019 Workshop

Posted Wednesday, January 30, 2019 | By Nicole Easterday |

Wine & Bloomy-Rinded Cheese Pairings from our Oct 14, 2018 Workshop

Posted Tuesday, October 16, 2018 | By Nicole Easterday |

Wine Pairing with Bloomy-Rinded Cheeses

Posted Monday, August 27, 2018 | By Nicole Easterday |

Wente Wines Now Served in our Three Cheeses in Three Hours Workshop

Check out the fantastic new wines by Wente Family Vineyards that we just added to our Three Cheeses in Three Hours Workshop.

Posted Thursday, March 15, 2018 | By Nicole Easterday |

Recipe: Spiced Cherry Vanilla Shrub Cocktail

Posted Tuesday, December 12, 2017 | By Nicole Easterday |

Recipe: Tangy Fermented Red Onions

Posted Thursday, September 14, 2017 | By Tali Biale |